Contains: Wheat, Egg, Milk, Sulphur Dioxide, Soya
May Contain: Lupin, Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame, Cereals containing Gluten, Cherry Pits
Suitable for vegetarians.
Our products are made in a busy environment where GLUTEN, EGG, SOYA, MILK, NUTS PEANUTS and other ALLERGENIC ingredients are used. Due to the nature of our food operation, we cannot fully guarantee that any food will be 100% completely free from any allergens.
Due to their hand-made nature, the finished products may vary slightly from the images displayed.